Kazakhstan Mineral Company
 
 
Services / Field works
Field works

 KMC has reliable business relations with specialized drilling company Exploration Company «Iskander» (Kazakhstan). «Iskander» offers park consisting of 15 drill rigs, annual scope of drilling is 80  – 100 thousand meters of core drilling. All the rigs are equipped with drill strings Longyer, ARC with wire-line tools of several diameters (NQ и HQ). The company performs works as in Kazakhstan as in Russia.

 
KMC and Iskander established joint company – Exploration Company «Geoservice» especially for field exploration works. 27 experienced field geologists work in this company, the company is supplied with the necessary machinery, field equipment, transport, equipment for sample preparation.  
Such organization (DRILLING – FIELD MAINTENANCE – CONSULTING) permits to have certain independence and to perform all works on the modern level, with quality, enough for the further reserves evaluation as in accordance with the local as with the western standards.
From 1 August, 2014 "Kazakhstan Mineral Company" LLP is the member of Association of production geological organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan...
Glencore International Plc, the commodities company that sold billion of stock in the world’s biggest initial share sale this year, ended it...
All news
 
 
Kazakhstan, Almaty
Tole bi Str. 277, offices 506-510,
Phone/Fax:
+7 (727) 224 33 41
+7 (727) 224 33 42
+7 (727) 224 33 43
Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
st. Matrosova, 50А
Phone/Fax:
+996 (312) 54-66-73
Russia, Moscow
Yeniseiskaya str.1/1, office 214
Phone/Fax:
+7 (495) 223-24-63
© Kazakhstan Mineral Company 2015.
All rights reserved.

Kazakhstan Mineral Company
 
 
Услуги / Полевые работы
Полевые работы

 КМК имеет налаженные и надежные деловые отношения со специализированной буровой компанией ГРК «Искандер» (Казахстан). «Искандер» располагает парком из 15 буровых станков, ежегодно выполняет объем бурения 80  – 100 тысяч метров колонкового бурения. Все станки оборудованы снарядами Longyer, ARC со съемными керноприемниками нескольких диаметров (NQ и HQ). Компания ведет работы как в Казахстане, так и в России.

КМК и Искандер создали совместную компанию – ГРК «Геосервис» специально для ведения полевых геологоразведочных работ. В составе этой компании 27 опытных полевых геологов, компания обеспечена всей необходимой техникой, полевым снаряжением, транспортом, оборудованием для пробоподготовки. 
Такая организация (БУРЕНИЕ – ПОЛЕВОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ – КОНСАЛТИНГ) позволяет соблюдать необходимую независимость и выполнять все работы на современном уровне, с качеством, достаточным для дальнейшей оценки запасов как в местных, так и в западных стандартах.
Накануне международной выставки MiningWorld Central Asia 2016, алматинская аудитория и гости Горного Клуба собрались на его очередное заседание.
В связи с внедрением кодекса CRIRSCO (Казахстанский Кодекс публичной отчетности о результатах геологоразведочных работ, Минеральных Ресурсах и Минерал...
С 1 августа 2014 года ТОО «Казахстан Минерал Компании» входит в Ассоциацию производственных геологических организаций Республики Казахстан
Все новости
 
 
Казахстан, г. Алматы
ул. Толе би 277, офисы 506-510,
тел/факс:
+7 (727) 224 33 41
+7 (727) 224 33 42
+7 (727) 224 33 43
Кыргызстан, г. Бишкек
ул. Матросова, 50А
тел/факс:
+996 (312) 54-66-73
Россия, Москва
ул. Енисейская, д. 1, стр. 1, оф. 214
тел/факс:
+7 (495) 223-24-63
© Kazakhstan Mineral Company 2015.
Все права защищены.
Создание сайта
Интернет-агентство "Пантера"